When I try to submit a Project on iPhone/iPad, no message indicating completion is displayed and the screen for entering project information reappears.

    If this situation occurs when trying to submit a Project from Discover, it is possible that the link to the Creators' Cloud server was disconnected because Creators' App temporarily transitioned to the background. Do not close the Creators' Cloud app and make sure it is not in the background, then try either of the following operations.

    • Temporarily cancel input of project information, recreate the project, and then submit it.​
    • Refresh the screen for entering project information, reenter the content, and submit the project.
    • Спільнота Sony

      Відвідайте нашу Спільноту та поділіться враженнями та порадами з іншими користувачами Sony

    • Підтримка

      Зв’яжіться з командою підтримки Sony

    • Ремонт і гарантія

      Замовляйте ремонт, слідкуйте за його ходом, чи навіть уникайте його